We would like to acknowledge and wish all the best to the new principals in our region. We also congratulate those who have started in new roles…

Leithfield School – Rob Cavanagh

Rangiora Borough – Shane Buckner

Fernside School – Darryn Ward

Kaiapoi Borough – Chris Heenan (Acting)

St Peters Beckenham – Sarah Lowe

Wairakei School – Simon Adkins (Acting)

Hanmer Springs School – Bob Norrish (Acting)

Sefton School – Jane Fong (Acting)

North Loburn School – Anne Hughes (Acting)

Te Whānau Tahi – Sharlene Tierney (Acting)

Selwyn House – Donna Ellery (Acting)

… and if I have left you off… please forgive me, and let me know so that we can acknowledge you and add you to our list!