We have had a number of newly appointed Principals, or principals winning appointments at different schools since the beginning of the year.

We congratulate the following on their new permanent appointments and encourage our members to ensure they receive the well renowned welcome:

Term 1:

  • Nick Pratt – Templeton School
  • Evan Elis – Chch Adventist School
  • Cat Kincaid – Rotherham School
  • Trish McKendry – St Patricks Kaiapoi

Term 2:

  • Pauline Jansen – Burnham School
  • Jill MacArthur – Bishopdale School
  • Megan Kelly – Governors Bay School
  • Nigel Easson – Sheffield School
  • Peggy Burrows – Haeata Community Campus
  • Deb Richardson – Duvauchelle School

Term 3:

  • Blair Dravitski – Lemonwood Grove Te Uru Tarata
  • Graeme Norman – Te Kōmanawa Rowley School
  • Ian Quilter – Southbridge School

There are a number who are in acting positions and we thank you for this.