Loading Events

The Annual National Moot invites presidents from all local associations to meet together for the day in Wellington.

Sandy Hastings our President will be attending.

John Bangma, Jason Miles, Blair Dravitski and Shane Buckner will also be attending in their NZPF Executive role.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top