Executive

Margaret Trotter

Margaret Trotter

President

Phone Oaklands School: +64 3 322 8735
principal@oaklands.school.nz

Shane Buckner

Shane Buckner

Vice President / Sponsorship & Business Partner Liaison

Phone Wairakei School: +64 3351 8033
Mobile: 021 908033
sponsorship@cppa.ac.nz

Jeanette Shearer

Jeanette Shearer

Immediate Past President

Phone Isleworth School: +64 3 359 8553
Mobile: 0210 309 315
jeanette.shearer@isleworth.school.nz

Suzi de Gouveia

Suzi de Gouveia

Programme

Phone St Teresa’s School: +64 3 348 9392
suzi@stteresas.school.nz

John Bangma

John Bangma

Treasurer

Phone Mairehau School: +64 3 385 3796
Mobile: 027 331 5187
john@mps.school.nz

Sandy Hastings

Sandy Hastings

Communications

Phone Beckenham School: +64 3 337 1404
Mobile: 021 899 429
communications@cppa.ac.nz

Executive Members

Blair Dravitski, Linwood Avenue School
Suzi de Gouveia, St Teresa’s School
Gavin Burn, Cashmere School
Trudy Heath, Addington School
Rob Callaghan, St Martins School

 

CPPA Secretary

Executive Secretary

Judi Street
secretary@cppa.ac.nz

 

Executive Members

Sandy Hastings, Beckenham School
Pene Abbie, Paparoa Street School
Sharon Marsh, Leithfield School
Jason Miles, Kaiapoi North School
Jo Earl, St Francis School

For nomination form for Executive Committee please